Advisory Council

NCEFT Advisory Board Logo



NCEFT acknowledges and thanks the following individuals for serving on our NCEFT Advisory Council. Leaders in business and our community, Advisory Council members lend their expertise, guidance and support to the NCEFT Board and Staff. 



  • Dee Tolles – Member of the NCEFT Board of Directors and Acting Advisory Council Chair
  • Ed Begun
  • C. Budd Colby, Ph.D.
  • Steven Flynn
  • Bill & Lee Ann Gilbert
  • Betsy Glikbarg
  • Art & Abby Mintz
  • Armando Muela
  • Brenda & Greg Munks
  • Becky Witter